Munkatársak

Számítástudományi és Információelméleti Tanszék

név beosztás e-mail cím telefonszám
Katona Gyula tanszékvezető, egyetemi docens kiskat@cs.bme.hu katona.gyula@vik.bme.hu 463-2587
Czenkiné Boltizár Katalin főtanácsos czenki@cs.bme.hu 463-2585
Balázs Barbara Anna tanársegéd balazs.barbara@vik.bme.hu balazs.barbara.a@gmail.com 463-2987
Bojcsuk-Ifjú Enikő gazdasági ügyintéző bojcsuk@cs.bme.hu bojcsuk-ifju.eniko@vik.bme.hu 463-2585
Csákány Rita egyetemi docens csakany@cs.bme.hu csakany.rita@vik.bme.hu 463-3156
Csima Judit egyetemi docens csima@cs.bme.hu csima.judit@vik.bme.hu 463-2987
Fleiner Tamás egyetemi docens fleiner@cs.bme.hu fleiner.tamas@vik.bme.hu 463-3161
Friedl Katalin egyetemi docens friedl@cs.bme.hu friedl.katalin@vik.bme.hu 463-3156
Györfi László Professor Emeritus gyorfi@cs.bme.hu gyorfi.laszlo@vik.bme.hu 463-2585
Kabódi László tanársegéd kabodil@gmail.com kabodi.laszlo@vik.bme.hu 463-3156
Kaszanitzky Viktória Eszter adjunktus kaszanitzky@cs.bme.hu kaszanitzky.viktoria@vik.bme.hu 463-3158
Magyarné Boltizár Ildikó ügyvivő szakértő boltizar@cs.bme.hu magyarne.boltizar.ildiko@vik.bme.hu 463-2585
Mann Zoltán egyetemi docens mann.zoltan@cs.bme.hu mann.zoltan@vik.bme.hu 463-3158
Pach Péter Pál egyetemi docens ppp@cs.bme.hu pach.peter@vik.bme.hu 463-2987
Papp László tanársegéd lazsa@cs.bme.hu papp.laszlo@vik.bme.hu 463-3159
Pintér Márta egyetemi docens marti@szit.bme.hu pinter.marta@vik.bme.hu 463-3158
Recski András egyetemi tanár recski@cs.bme.hu recski.andras@vik.bme.hu 463-2984
Richlik György tanársegéd richlik@cs.bme.hu 463-2897
Sali Attila egyetemi docens sali@renyi.hu sali.attila@vik.bme.hu 463-3161
Schlotter Ildikó adjunktus ildi@cs.bme.hu schlotter.ildiko@vik.bme.hu 463-3162
Simonyi Gábor egyetemi tanár simonyi@renyi.hu simonyi.gabor@vik.bme.hu 463-3159
Szabó Réka tanársegéd szabo@cs.bme.hu szabo.reka@vik.bme.hu 463-3162
Szeredi Péter címzetes, egyetemi tanár szeredi@cs.bme.hu szeredi.peter@vik.bme.hu 463-2986
Szeszlér Dávid egyetemi docens szeszler@cs.bme.hu szeszler.david@vik.bme.hu 463-3162
Telcs András egyetemi docens telcs@szit.bme.hu telcs.andras@vik.bme.hu 463-2897
Tóth Dávid Ákos tanársegéd toth.david.akos@vik.bme.hu 463-2897
Tóth Géza egyetemi docens geza@renyi.hu toth.geza@vik.bme.hu 463-3161
Vas Lászlóné hivatalsegéd vas.laszlone@vik.bme.hu 463-2585
Wiener Gábor egyetemi docens wiener@cs.bme.hu wiener.gabor@vik.bme.hu 463-3162